20 results
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Dwight Longenecker
Monday, Nov 5, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
6pm ET
Evangelical to Catholic
Christian Smith
Monday, Sep 17, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Friday, Sep 14, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012
6pm ET