13 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 13, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Nov 5, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012
7pm ET
The Year of Faith
Edward Sri
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Part II)
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 13, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
6pm ET