Browse Shows


25 results
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum for Atheists
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Dwight Longenecker
Monday, Nov 5, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Nov 5, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Friday, Sep 14, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Jul 13, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Mar 26, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012
6pm ET