Browse Shows


388 results

Select a Keyword

abortion Adam and Eve angels anger annulment anointing of the sick anti-Catholic apologetics apparition Assumption atheism baptism beauty birth control bishop canon law catechesis celibacy centering prayer children Christmas Church of England commandments confession contraception conversion creation creed death dissent divorce doctrine dogma Easter Eastern rites ecumenism education eschatology Eucharist Evangelical evolution exorcism faith family forgive free will Fulton Sheen God godparent good thief Gospel grace Hail Mary health heaven hell history Holy Spirit homosexuality idolatry Immaculate Conception incarnation indulgences infallibility intercession Islam Jehovahs Witness Jesus Judaism judging just war laity liturgical calendar liturgical reform love magisterium mariology marriage Martin Luther Mary Mass medical ethics miracle mission Mormons mortal sin natural law New Age New Testament non-Catholic occult Old Testament original sin Orthodox churches paganism Pentecostal philosophy politics pope prayer priest procreation Protestant Protestant Reformation purgatory racism RCIA Redemption relativism relics religious orders Resurrection revelation rosary sacramental sacrifice saints salvation same-sex attraction Satan scandal science Scripture secularism sexuality sin social justice soul spiritual life St. Augustine St. Joseph St. Mary Magdalen St. Peter St. Thomas Aquinas statues suffering Sunday superstition tithe Tradition Trinity truth Vatican City virginity virtue wedding women worship
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Bishop James Conley
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012
6pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Atheists
Fr. Robert Spitzer
Monday, Sep 24, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Atheists
Trent Horn
Monday, Sep 24, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012
7pm ET
Evangelical to Catholic
Christian Smith
Monday, Sep 17, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Mark Brumley
Friday, Sep 14, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Friday, Sep 14, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012
7pm ET
Behind the Headlines (Pre-Recorded)
Eric McLuhan
Monday, Sep 3, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Aug 31, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Aug 31, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012
7pm ET