13 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 13, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Nov 26, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Nov 5, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part II)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 2, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Jul 13, 2012
6pm ET