22 results
Are Catholics Christian?
Douglas Bushman
Monday, Oct 24, 2011
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Oct 10, 2011
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Bishop James Conley
Monday, Mar 5, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Mar 23, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Jul 13, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012
6pm ET