Browse Shows


393 results
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Aug 18, 2014
6pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Friday, Jul 25, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Friday, Jul 25, 2014
6pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Friday, Jul 18, 2014
7pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Friday, Jul 18, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Roger Landry
Monday, Jul 14, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Jul 14, 2014
6pm ET
Mormonism
Thomas Smith
Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jun 23, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Bishop James Conley
Monday, Jun 23, 2014
6pm ET
Why Aren't You Christian
Trent Horn
Friday, Jun 20, 2014
7pm ET
Why Aren't You Christian
Trent Horn
Friday, Jun 20, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Jun 2, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Jun 2, 2014
6pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Friday, May 23, 2014
7pm ET
Why Are You an Atheist?
Trent Horn
Friday, May 23, 2014
6pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, May 19, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, May 19, 2014
6pm ET