71 results
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Bishop James Conley
Monday, Sep 26, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011
7pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Feb 28, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Monday, Feb 21, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011
6pm ET
Are You Still Saved?
Steve Ray
Friday, Jan 7, 2011
6pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Nov 29, 2010
6pm ET
Is the Catholic Church the Original Church?
Jim Burnham
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010
6pm ET
Oprah and the New Age
Sharon Lee Giganti
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009
6pm ET
Getting Started in Apologetics
Mark Brumley
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009
6pm ET