Browse Shows


48 results
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Dec 17, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Nov 26, 2012
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Dwight Longenecker
Monday, Nov 5, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Bishop James Conley
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012
6pm ET
Evangelical to Catholic
Christian Smith
Monday, Sep 17, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Friday, Sep 14, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Aug 31, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Aug 31, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012
7pm ET