24 results
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Feb 11, 2011
6pm ET
The Trouble with Calvinism
David Anders
Friday, Apr 1, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Nov 10, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 9, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012
6pm ET