Browse Shows


38 results
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, May 14, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Apr 26, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Mar 26, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012
6pm ET
Evangelizing Mormons
Thomas Smith
Monday, Jan 23, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 19, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Patrick Madrid
Monday, Nov 21, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 6, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Sep 15, 2011
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Monday, Sep 12, 2011
7pm ET
More Christianity
Fr. Dwight Longenecker
Monday, Feb 14, 2011
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Feb 11, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011
6pm ET