Browse Shows


29 results
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Dec 17, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Dec 17, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Nov 26, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Roger Landry
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012
6pm ET
Evangelical to Catholic
Christian Smith
Monday, Sep 17, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Friday, Sep 14, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Part II)
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 13, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Dwight Longenecker
Friday, Jul 13, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Jul 13, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jun 11, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, May 14, 2012
7pm ET