Browse Shows


20 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Nov 26, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Mark Brumley
Friday, Sep 14, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Friday, Sep 14, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Thursday, Aug 16, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Part II)
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 13, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Part I)
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 13, 2012
6pm ET
How to Talk to Jews About Jesus
Roy Schoeman
Monday, Aug 6, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Dwight Longenecker
Friday, Jul 13, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jun 11, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Monday, Feb 13, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012
6pm ET
Evangelizing Mormons
Thomas Smith
Monday, Jan 23, 2012
7pm ET