13 results
Islam and the Struggle for the West
William Kilpatrick
Friday, Jan 4, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012
6pm ET
Searching for Muhammad
Robert Spencer
Friday, Jul 6, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012
6pm ET
The Real Islam
Robert Spencer
Friday, Dec 9, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 1, 2011
6pm ET
Jesus and the World Religions
Roy Varghese
Friday, Jul 29, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011
6pm ET