Browse Shows


The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015
6pm ET
Virtue Therapy
Dr. Ross Porter
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015
6pm ET
The Seven Deadly Sins
Kevin Vost
Monday, Jun 1, 2015
7pm ET
Ministering to Those with Same-Sex Attraction
Fr. Paul Check
Friday, May 15, 2015
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6pm ET
Why Do You Reject Catholic Morality?
Trent Horn
Friday, May 8, 2015
7pm ET
Why Do You Reject Catholic Morality?
Trent Horn
Friday, May 8, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015
6pm ET
Overcoming Sinful Anger
Fr. Thomas Morrow
Friday, Mar 27, 2015
7pm ET
Resisting Temptation
Msgr. Charles Pope
Monday, Mar 23, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015
6pm ET
How to Talk About Tough Moral Issues
Trent Horn
Monday, Feb 9, 2015
7pm ET
The Thrill of the Chaste
Dawn Eden
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
6pm ET
Virtue Therapy
Dr. Ross Porter
Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015
6pm ET
Breaking Free from Pornography
Matt Fradd
Monday, Feb 2, 2015
7pm ET