Browse Shows


224 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016
6pm ET
Tough Moral Questions
Fr. Paul Check
Monday, Dec 19, 2016
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016
6pm ET
Why Catholic Morality Will Lead You to Happiness
Fr. Dominic Legge
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016
6pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Monday, Nov 14, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016
6pm ET
Why do You Reject Catholic Morality?
Trent Horn
Monday, Oct 3, 2016
7pm ET
Why do You Reject Catholic Morality?
Trent Horn
Monday, Oct 3, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016
6pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016
6pm ET
Catholic Social Teaching Made Easy (Pre-recorded)
Mark Brumley
Monday, Sep 5, 2016
7pm ET
Why do You Disagree with Catholic Teaching on Homosexuality?
Fr. Paul Check
Friday, Sep 2, 2016
7pm ET
The God of Second Chances
Leah Darrow
Friday, Aug 26, 2016
7pm ET
Marriage, Fatherhood, and Cohabitation (Pre-recorded)
Bradford Wilcox
Monday, Aug 15, 2016
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016
6pm ET