28 results
The Immaculate Conception (Pre-recorded)
Tim Staples
Monday, Dec 9, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Part II)
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 13, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
7pm ET