12 results
Vasectomy Reversal
Dr. Mark Hickman
Monday, Nov 12, 2012
6pm ET
The Seven Big Myths About the Church
Christopher Kaczor
Monday, Oct 1, 2012
6pm ET
The Meaning of Sex
J. Budziszewski
Friday, Sep 21, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Mark Brumley
Friday, Sep 14, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012
7pm ET
Overcoming Infertility
Dr. Thomas Hilgers
Friday, Aug 10, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Mar 26, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Mar 23, 2012
7pm ET