21 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Dwight Longenecker
Monday, Nov 5, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
6pm ET
The Seven Big Myths About the Church
Christopher Kaczor
Monday, Oct 1, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Part I)
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 13, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012
6pm ET