The Church in the News
Thomas Peters
Friday, Nov 19, 2010
7pm ET
The Birth Control Pill: Blessing or Curse?
Jenn Giroux
Friday, Oct 29, 2010
6pm ET
Divorced. Catholic. Now What?
Lisa Duffy
Monday, Oct 18, 2010
6pm ET
The Family as Domestic Church
Mike Sullivan
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2010
6pm ET
The Real Meaning of Marriage
William B. May
Friday, Oct 1, 2010
7pm ET
How Contraception Harms Marriage
Steve Patton
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010
7pm ET
Raising Holy Teens
Chris Stefanick
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010
6pm ET
The Blessings of Large Families (Encore)
Deacon Jim Russell
Monday, Sep 6, 2010
6pm ET
It's a Wonderful Consecrated Life
Mother Mary Assumpta Long O.P.
Monday, Aug 30, 2010
7pm ET
Husbands, Love Your Wives
Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010
7pm ET