Browse Shows


24 results
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Thursday, Jan 10, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part II)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 2, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 26, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, May 14, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Apr 26, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 8, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Feb 16, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 2, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012
6pm ET