Browse Shows


22 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Nov 26, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Friday, Sep 14, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Thursday, Aug 16, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Part II)
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 13, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 12, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Jul 5, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 5, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012
6pm ET
How Jesus Saves Us
Fr. Thomas Weinandy O.F.M. Cap.
Friday, May 18, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Apr 19, 2012
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 22, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Mar 1, 2012
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Feb 24, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Thursday, Feb 23, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012
7pm ET