Browse Shows


49 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012
6pm ET
What Jesus Said About the End of the World
David Currie
Monday, Dec 10, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Nov 30, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Nov 26, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Friday, Sep 14, 2012
6pm ET
The Meaning of the Temple
Tim Gray
Monday, Aug 27, 2012
7pm ET
The Bible Blueprint for Purgatory
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Aug 24, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Part II)
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 13, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part II)
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012
7pm ET