18 results
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012
7pm ET
How to Talk to Jews About Jesus
Roy Schoeman
Monday, Aug 6, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jun 11, 2012
6pm ET
What Did the Early Church Look Like?
Steve Ray
Friday, Jun 8, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012
6pm ET
Through the Lens of Typology
Steve Ray
Monday, Jan 23, 2012
6pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Nov 18, 2011
6pm ET
The Divinity of Christ
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Nov 11, 2011
7pm ET