24 results
Church History Q&A
Steve Weidenkopf
Monday, Feb 4, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012
7pm ET
The Meaning of the Temple
Tim Gray
Monday, Aug 27, 2012
7pm ET
How to Talk to Jews About Jesus
Roy Schoeman
Monday, Aug 6, 2012
7pm ET
What Did the Early Church Look Like?
Steve Ray
Friday, Jun 8, 2012
7pm ET
Where We Got the Bible
Michael Barber
Friday, Apr 13, 2012
7pm ET