Browse Shows


44 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013
6pm ET
Kids' Q&A
Fr. Antoine Thomas
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013
6pm ET
Jesus: True God, True Man
Alan Schreck
Friday, Jan 18, 2013
7pm ET
The Difference the Incarnation Makes (Encore)
Jeff Cavins
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012
7pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part II)
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012
6pm ET
I Absolve You: Confession to a Priest
Msgr. Eugene Morris
Monday, Jul 16, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 5, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012
7pm ET
Answering Myths and Lies About the Church
Michael Coren
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 14, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 7, 2012
6pm ET