11 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Feb 11, 2013
7pm ET
Church History Q&A
James Hitchcock
Monday, Feb 4, 2013
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 2, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Jun 21, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
6pm ET
Church History Q&A
Christopher Check
Monday, May 7, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012
7pm ET
Why Catholics Are Right
Michael Coren
Friday, Jun 10, 2011
6pm ET