Browse Shows


Good Pope John
Patricia Treece
Monday, Jun 15, 2009
6pm ET
Persecution Then and Now
Patrick Madrid
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009
7pm ET
Why Chesterton Matters
Dale Ahlquist
Friday, May 8, 2009
6pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Monday, May 4, 2009
6pm ET
The Cause of Pius XII
Matthew E. Bunson
Friday, Apr 17, 2009
7pm ET
The Arrest and Trial of Jesus
Fr. Mitch Pacwa
Monday, Mar 30, 2009
6pm ET
The Mysteries of the Shroud
Barrie Schwortz
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009
7pm ET
A Compact History of the Catholic Church
Alan Schreck
Monday, Mar 16, 2009
7pm ET
Lenten Reflections
Fr. Patrick Wainwright
Monday, Mar 2, 2009
6pm ET
Redefining Truth
Chris Riley
Friday, Feb 6, 2009
7pm ET
Were the Early Christians Counter-Cultural (Encore)
Fr. Michael Giesler
Thursday, Jan 29, 2009
7pm ET
Catholic Urban Legends: 'Hitler's Pope'
Robert P. Lockwood
Friday, Jan 9, 2009
7pm ET
The Jewish Role in Salvation History (Encore)
David Moss
Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008
7pm ET
Scientism and Catholic Urban Legends
Robert P. Lockwood
Friday, Oct 10, 2008
7pm ET
Were the Early Christians Counter-Cultural?
Fr. Michael Giesler
Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008
7pm ET
How Rome Became Christian
Matthew E. Bunson
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008
7pm ET
The Western Idea of "True Tolerance"
Fr. Barry Bercier
Monday, Jun 30, 2008
7pm ET
Under God
Joseph Smith
Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008
7pm ET
Age of the Martyrs
Christopher Check
Monday, Jun 16, 2008
6pm ET
Examining the Shroud of Turin
John Iannone
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008
6pm ET