171 results
Church History Q&A
Christopher Check
Monday, May 7, 2012
6pm ET
The Perennial Impact of Thomas Aquinas
Fr. Michael Sweeney O.P.
Monday, Apr 30, 2012
7pm ET
Mothers of the Church
Mike Aquilina
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012
7pm ET
Where We Got the Bible
Michael Barber
Friday, Apr 13, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Apr 12, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 22, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012
6pm ET