57 results
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012
6pm ET
How to Talk to Jews About Jesus
Roy Schoeman
Monday, Aug 6, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 2, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 12, 2012
7pm ET
Searching for Muhammad
Robert Spencer
Friday, Jul 6, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 5, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012
7pm ET
Answering Myths and Lies About the Church
Michael Coren
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012
6pm ET