Browse Shows


20 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012
6pm ET
Church History Q&A
Steve Weidenkopf
Monday, Oct 15, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Part II)
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 13, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012
6pm ET
How to Talk to Jews About Jesus
Roy Schoeman
Monday, Aug 6, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 12, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 5, 2012
6pm ET
Answering Myths and Lies About the Church
Michael Coren
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2012
7pm ET
What Did the Early Church Look Like?
Steve Ray
Friday, Jun 8, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 7, 2012
6pm ET
Church History Q&A
Christopher Check
Monday, May 7, 2012
6pm ET
Where We Got the Bible
Michael Barber
Friday, Apr 13, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 22, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012
6pm ET