154 results
The Real Presence
Jim Burnham
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010
6pm ET
From Passover to Eucharist (Encore)
Tim Staples
Thursday, Apr 1, 2010
7pm ET
The Holy Eucharist
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Jun 25, 2010
7pm ET
Getting More Out of Mass
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010
7pm ET
The Parish as Center of Evangelization
Fr. Richard Perozich
Monday, Aug 2, 2010
6pm ET
Divorced. Catholic. Now What?
Lisa Duffy
Monday, Oct 18, 2010
6pm ET
Thanksgiving and the Eucharist (Encore)
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Thursday, Nov 25, 2010
6pm ET
Evangelization Through the Mass
Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers
Friday, Jan 7, 2011
7pm ET
Getting Started in Apologetics
Patrick Coffin
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011
6pm ET
The Bible According to Benedict
Scott Hahn
Monday, Jan 24, 2011
7pm ET