39 results
Evangelization Through the Mass
Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers
Friday, Jan 7, 2011
7pm ET
Getting Started in Apologetics
Patrick Coffin
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011
6pm ET
The Bible According to Benedict
Scott Hahn
Monday, Jan 24, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 3, 2011
6pm ET
How to Go to Mass (Pre-Recorded)
Cardinal Francis Arinze
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Feb 11, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Monday, Feb 21, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Mar 17, 2011
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Mar 18, 2011
7pm ET