25 results
Evangelization Through the Mass
Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers
Friday, Jan 7, 2011
7pm ET
How to Go to Mass (Pre-Recorded)
Cardinal Francis Arinze
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011
7pm ET
Kids' Q&A
Fr. Antoine Thomas
Monday, Feb 27, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Nov 8, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Dec 13, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Feb 11, 2011
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Part I)
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 13, 2012
6pm ET