154 results
The Jewish Roots of the Eucharist (Encore)
Brant Pitre
Thursday, Apr 17, 2014
7pm ET
Thanksgiving and the Eucharist (Encore)
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Thursday, Nov 28, 2013
7pm ET
Explaining the Real Presence
Spencer Allen
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013
7pm ET
The Paschal Mystery and You (Encore)
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Mar 29, 2013
7pm ET
The Jewish Roots of the Eucharist (Encore)
Brant Pitre
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013
7pm ET
The Eucharist
Fr. Mitch Pacwa
Friday, Mar 22, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013
7pm ET
Sacraments: Instruments of Grace
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Friday, Feb 1, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013
7pm ET