Browse Shows


The Overpopulation Myth
Steven Mosher
Friday, Aug 2, 2013
6pm ET
The Church in the News
John-Henry Westen
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013
7pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Jul 19, 2013
6pm ET
Encountering Christ in the Media
Eugene Gan
Friday, Jul 12, 2013
7pm ET
Catholic Higher Education (Pre-Recorded)
Manuel Miranda
Thursday, Jul 4, 2013
7pm ET
Rebuilding Catholic Culture
Dr. Ryan Topping
Friday, Jun 28, 2013
7pm ET
The Church in the News
Kathryn Jean Lopez
Friday, Jun 28, 2013
6pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Jun 14, 2013
6pm ET
Leadership Principles for Catholics
Patrick Lencioni
Monday, Jun 3, 2013
7pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
6pm ET
Behind the Headlines (Pre-Recorded)
Tom Jones
Monday, May 27, 2013
6pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, May 17, 2013
6pm ET
Behind the Headlines (Pre-Recorded)
Dan Lord
Thursday, May 9, 2013
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Carl Olson
Friday, Apr 26, 2013
7pm ET
Behind the Headlines (Pre-Recorded)
Steve Dawson
Friday, Apr 5, 2013
7pm ET
Behind the Headlines (Pre-Recorded)
Hugh Hewitt
Friday, Apr 5, 2013
6pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Mar 22, 2013
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Phil Lawler
Friday, Mar 15, 2013
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Michael Coren
Friday, Feb 15, 2013
6pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Feb 1, 2013
7pm ET