Browse Shows


Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Jan 20, 2012
6pm ET
The Theology of Beauty (Encore)
Fr. Leo Patalinghug
Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011
7pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Thursday, Dec 22, 2011
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Al Kresta
Monday, Dec 19, 2011
7pm ET
Combating Secularism
Cardinal George Pell
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011
6pm ET
Behind the Headlines (Pre-Recorded)
Mike Disa
Thursday, Dec 8, 2011
7pm ET
The Church in the News
Teresa Tomeo
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2011
7pm ET
A Catholic Approach to the Arts
Pia de Solenni
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011
7pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011
6pm ET
Behind the Headlines (Pre-Recorded)
Eric Wardrum
Thursday, Nov 17, 2011
7pm ET
Behind the Headlines (Pre-Recorded)
Tom Leopold
Thursday, Nov 17, 2011
6pm ET
Behind the Headlines (Pre-Recorded)
Collin Raye
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011
6pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Oct 28, 2011
6pm ET
True Academic Freedom
R.R. Reno
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Paul Kengor
Friday, Oct 21, 2011
7pm ET
Freedom of Conscience
Bishop William E. Lori
Friday, Oct 14, 2011
7pm ET
Population: Explosion or Implosion?
Steven Mosher
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011
6pm ET
Extreme Makeover: Women's Self-Image in a Fallen World
Teresa Tomeo
Friday, Oct 7, 2011
7pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Sep 30, 2011
7pm ET
The Church in the News
Kathryn Jean Lopez
Friday, Sep 23, 2011
7pm ET