Browse Shows


The Joy of the Gospel (Pre-recorded)
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Dec 9, 2013
7pm ET
Faith of the Fatherless
Paul Vitz
Monday, Dec 2, 2013
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Carl Olson
Friday, Nov 22, 2013
6pm ET
The Future of Catholicism
Michael Coren
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013
7pm ET
The Christian View of Women
Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013
7pm ET
The Church in the News
Paul Kengor
Friday, Oct 25, 2013
6pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Oct 18, 2013
6pm ET
The Church in the News
R.R. Reno
Friday, Sep 20, 2013
6pm ET
The Persecution of Christians
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013
6pm ET
The Glory of Womanhood (Pre-recorded)
Katrina Zeno
Thursday, Aug 15, 2013
7pm ET
Double Standard: Media Coverage of the Sex Abuse Scandal
David Pierre
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013
6pm ET
The Overpopulation Myth
Steven Mosher
Friday, Aug 2, 2013
6pm ET
The Church in the News
John-Henry Westen
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013
7pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Jul 19, 2013
6pm ET
Encountering Christ in the Media
Eugene Gan
Friday, Jul 12, 2013
7pm ET
Catholic Higher Education (Pre-Recorded)
Manuel Miranda
Thursday, Jul 4, 2013
7pm ET
Rebuilding Catholic Culture
Dr. Ryan Topping
Friday, Jun 28, 2013
7pm ET
The Church in the News
Kathryn Jean Lopez
Friday, Jun 28, 2013
6pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Jun 14, 2013
6pm ET
Leadership Principles for Catholics
Patrick Lencioni
Monday, Jun 3, 2013
7pm ET