266 results
How 60 Seconds Can Save a Life
Tom Peterson
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009
7pm ET
Catholic Singles in Today's Culture
David Nevarez
Friday, Feb 13, 2009
6pm ET
John Carroll and the Church in America
Matthew E. Bunson
Friday, Jan 30, 2009
6pm ET
The United Nations and Human Rights
Austin Ruse
Monday, Jan 12, 2009
7pm ET
Faith and Finances
Phil Lenahan
Friday, Jan 9, 2009
6pm ET
Living Our Faith Abundantly in Today's Culture
Fr. Wade Menezes
Friday, Jan 2, 2009
7pm ET
Holy Family Hospital "Room at the Inn" (Encore)
Kathryn Abell
Friday, Dec 19, 2008
7pm ET
Catholicism in the Military
Fr. Michael Barber
Monday, Nov 10, 2008
6pm ET
Finances in Troubled Times
Phil Lenahan
Friday, Nov 7, 2008
7pm ET
Prop 8
Jennifer Roback-Morse
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008
7pm ET