Browse Shows


279 results
Will the Real Social Justice Please Stand Up?
Mark Brumley
Friday, Jan 22, 2010
7pm ET
Defusing the Population Bomb (Encore)
Steven Mosher
Friday, Jan 15, 2010
6pm ET
Be a Man!
Fr. Larry Richards
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010
6pm ET
Being Catholic in Hollywood
Douglas Urbanski
Friday, Jan 8, 2010
6pm ET
From the Hell of Hate to the Well of Mercy
Joseph Pearce
Monday, Jan 4, 2010
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Teresa Tomeo
Friday, Dec 11, 2009
7pm ET
Now Playing! Catholic Movie Reviews
Steven D. Greydanus
Monday, Dec 7, 2009
7pm ET
The Church in the News
John-Henry Westen
Friday, Nov 20, 2009
6pm ET
What Happened to Notre Dame?
Charles Rice
Friday, Nov 13, 2009
7pm ET
Faith and Finances
Phil Lenahan
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009
7pm ET
Taking Aim at Secularism
Bill Donohue
Monday, Oct 26, 2009
7pm ET
The Church in the News
Carl Olson
Friday, Oct 23, 2009
7pm ET
Truth in Advertising: Are Catholic Colleges Catholic?
Anne Hendershott
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Robert P. Lockwood
Friday, Oct 9, 2009
7pm ET
The Rise of the Catholic Blogosphere
Jeff Miller
Friday, Oct 9, 2009
6pm ET
The Church in the News
John-Henry Westen
Friday, Sep 25, 2009
7pm ET
Catholics in the Public Square
Rep. Jeff Fortenberry
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009
6pm ET
Now Playing! Catholic Movie Reviews
Steven D. Greydanus
Monday, Sep 14, 2009
7pm ET
The Church in the News
Jeff Cavins
Friday, Aug 28, 2009
7pm ET
The Psychology of Homosexuality
Dr. Joseph Nicolosi
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009
6pm ET