Browse Shows


272 results
The Church in the News
Paul Kengor
Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015
6pm ET
Raising Sons
Steve Ray
Monday, Feb 16, 2015
6pm ET
The New Geocentrists
Karl Keating
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
7pm ET
The Church in the News
Carl Olson
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
7pm ET
Firing Up Catholic Men
Jesse Romero
Monday, Jan 19, 2015
6pm ET
Chastity
Jason Evert
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
6pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Dec 12, 2014
7pm ET
Reclaiming Catholic Social Teaching
Anthony Esolen
Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014
7pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Nov 21, 2014
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Alejandro Bermudez
Friday, Oct 31, 2014
7pm ET
The Chastity Project
Jason Evert
Friday, Oct 10, 2014
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Carl Olson
Friday, Sep 26, 2014
7pm ET
Raising Daughters
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
7pm ET
The Fight for Religious Freedom (Pre-recorded)
Charles LiMandri
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
7pm ET
The Plight of Christians in Iraq (Pre-recorded)
Deacon Keith Esshaki
Monday, Sep 1, 2014
7pm ET
The Fight for Religious Freedom (Pre-recorded)
Charles LiMandri
Monday, Sep 1, 2014
6pm ET
Living with Same-Sex Attraction
Daniel Mattson
Monday, Aug 25, 2014
7pm ET
Why do You Want to Redefine Marriage?
Sherif Girgis
Friday, Aug 8, 2014
7pm ET
Why do You Want to Redefine Marriage?
Sherif Girgis
Friday, Aug 8, 2014
6pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Jul 11, 2014
6pm ET