Who's Afraid of Catholic Social Teaching?
Mark Brumley
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009
6pm ET
Exorcism Then and Now
Fr. Thomas Euteneuer
Friday, Apr 3, 2009
6pm ET
Communication Breakdown in the Church (Encore)
Mark Brumley
Friday, Mar 27, 2009
7pm ET
Communication Breakdown in the Church
Mark Brumley
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009
6pm ET
The Catholic Church in Eastern Russia
Fr. Daniel Maurer
Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009
6pm ET
The Role of Women in the Church (Encore)
Gloria Purvis
Friday, Nov 28, 2008
6pm ET
Secrecy in the Catholic Church
Russell Shaw
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008
7pm ET
Purgatory: The Church Suffering
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Oct 31, 2008
7pm ET
Discerning Demonic Activity
Fr. Thomas Euteneuer
Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008
6pm ET
Catholic Scouting
William Davies
Monday, Oct 20, 2008
7pm ET