Browse Shows


Who Wrote the Gospels?
Mary Healy
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, May 27, 2011
6pm ET
St. John's Gospel
Steve Ray
Wednesday, May 11, 2011
6pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Apr 29, 2011
7pm ET
OT God vs. NT God
Tim Gray
Monday, Apr 11, 2011
6pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Mar 18, 2011
6pm ET
Biblical Inspiration
Michael Barber
Friday, Mar 11, 2011
7pm ET
Why Catholic Bibles Are Bigger
Gary Michuta
Friday, Mar 4, 2011
6pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Feb 25, 2011
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Jan 28, 2011
6pm ET
The Bible According to Benedict
Scott Hahn
Monday, Jan 24, 2011
7pm ET
The Nature of Prophecy
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Dec 6, 2010
6pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Nov 19, 2010
6pm ET
The Senses of Scripture
Mary Healy
Friday, Nov 12, 2010
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Oct 29, 2010
7pm ET
Archaeology and the Bible
Michael Barber
Friday, Oct 22, 2010
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Aug 27, 2010
7pm ET
How to Read the Bible (Encore)
Mary Healy
Friday, Aug 13, 2010
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Jul 30, 2010
6pm ET
How to Read the Bible
Mary Healy
Friday, Jun 25, 2010
6pm ET