Bible Basics for Catholics
John Bergsma
Friday, Aug 17, 2012
7pm ET
What Is Lectio Divina?
Jeff Cavins
Monday, Jul 30, 2012
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Jul 27, 2012
6pm ET
The Bible and Homosexuality
Steve Ray
Friday, Jul 20, 2012
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Jun 29, 2012
6pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, May 25, 2012
6pm ET
Sola Scriptura
Jim Burnham
Monday, May 21, 2012
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Monday, Apr 23, 2012
6pm ET
Where We Got the Bible
Michael Barber
Friday, Apr 13, 2012
7pm ET
Renewing Catholic Bible Study
Nathan Schmiedicke
Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012
7pm ET