The Catholic Epistles
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Friday, Nov 8, 2013
6pm ET
The Inspiration of Scripture
Lavinia Spirito
Friday, Oct 25, 2013
7pm ET
What is Creationism?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013
6pm ET
Consuming the Word
Scott Hahn
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013
7pm ET
The Book of Revelation
Thomas Smith
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013
6pm ET
Apparent Contradictions in the Bible
Tim Gray
Monday, Mar 18, 2013
7pm ET
Liturgical Roots of the Bible
Michael Barber
Friday, Jan 4, 2013
7pm ET
A Worrier’s Guide to the Bible (Encore)
Gary Zimak
Monday, Dec 24, 2012
6pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Nov 30, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Nov 26, 2012
7pm ET