TBD
Peter Williamson
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014
7pm ET
Sola Scriptura
Hector Molina
Monday, Aug 11, 2014
6pm ET
Keys to Interpreting Scripture
Peter Williamson
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014
7pm ET
Do the Gospels Contradict? (Encore)
Mary Healy
Monday, May 26, 2014
6pm ET
Do the Gospels Contradict?
Mary Healy
Friday, Feb 14, 2014
6pm ET
The Parables of Jesus
Tim Gray
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014
7pm ET
St. Paul on Homosexuality, Abortion, and Contraception
Taylor Marshall
Monday, Jan 13, 2014
7pm ET
Apparent Contradictions in the Bible (Encore)
Tim Gray
Monday, Dec 23, 2013
7pm ET
The Catholic Epistles
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Friday, Nov 8, 2013
6pm ET
The Inspiration of Scripture
Lavinia Spirito
Friday, Oct 25, 2013
7pm ET