Browse Shows


125 results
You Can Understand the Bible
Jeff Cavins
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2015
6pm ET
Prophets: Then and Now
Thomas Smith
Monday, Aug 10, 2015
7pm ET
The Biblical Roots of the Mass
Tom Nash
Friday, Jul 24, 2015
7pm ET
The Case for the Deuterocanon
Gary Michuta
Monday, Jul 20, 2015
6pm ET
The Biblical Way to Worship
John Bergsma
Friday, May 1, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
7pm ET
Does the Bible Support Homosexuality?
Trent Horn
Monday, Mar 23, 2015
7pm ET
How God Feeds Us
Fr. Leo Patalinghug
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
7pm ET
Bible Only?
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
7pm ET
The Biblical Roots of the Mass
Tom Nash
Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015
7pm ET
Marriage in the Bible
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Dec 22, 2014
6pm ET
Biblical Typology
Tim Gray
Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014
7pm ET
St. Paul Teaches Us to Run the Race
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014
6pm ET
Was Paul a Christian?
John Kincaid
Friday, Oct 17, 2014
6pm ET
Biblical Lessons for Husbands and Fathers
Hector Molina
Monday, Oct 13, 2014
6pm ET
Lectio Divina
Peter Williamson
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014
7pm ET
Sola Scriptura
Hector Molina
Monday, Aug 11, 2014
6pm ET
Keys to Interpreting Scripture
Peter Williamson
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014
7pm ET
Do the Gospels Contradict? (Encore)
Mary Healy
Monday, May 26, 2014
6pm ET
Does the Bible Support Homosexuality?
Trent Horn
Sunday, Mar 23, 2014
7pm ET