12 results
Leading Ladies of the Bible
Mary Healy
Monday, Aug 20, 2012
6pm ET
The Bible and Homosexuality
Steve Ray
Friday, Jul 20, 2012
7pm ET
Renewing Catholic Bible Study
Nathan Schmiedicke
Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012
7pm ET
Through the Lens of Typology
Steve Ray
Monday, Jan 23, 2012
6pm ET
Why Don't Christians Keep Kosher?
Michael Barber
Friday, Nov 4, 2011
6pm ET
What Is the Old Covenant?
Tim Gray
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011
6pm ET
OT God vs. NT God
Tim Gray
Monday, Apr 11, 2011
6pm ET
Biblical Inspiration
Michael Barber
Friday, Mar 11, 2011
7pm ET
The Nature of Prophecy
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Dec 6, 2010
6pm ET
Archaeology and the Bible
Michael Barber
Friday, Oct 22, 2010
7pm ET