12 results
Where We Got the Bible
Michael Barber
Friday, Apr 13, 2012
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Jan 20, 2012
7pm ET
The Synoptic Problem
Michael Barber
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011
6pm ET
Who Wrote the Gospels?
Mary Healy
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011
7pm ET
St. John's Gospel
Steve Ray
Wednesday, May 11, 2011
6pm ET
Biblical Inspiration
Michael Barber
Friday, Mar 11, 2011
7pm ET
The Senses of Scripture
Mary Healy
Friday, Nov 12, 2010
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Oct 29, 2010
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Aug 27, 2010
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Jun 18, 2010
6pm ET