Browse Shows


Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Mar 2, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Mar 2, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 26, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Feb 26, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Paul Keller
Friday, Feb 20, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Bishop James Conley
Friday, Feb 20, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 19, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 19, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 12, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 12, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
6pm ET